NemetiPhotos

By robertnemeti

Mud bath at Leeds Festival 2012

Hey folks,

I have not been blipping for the last year or so now. Just checked back today, had like 50 comments or such. Thanks for any of you leaving a comment. Good to see it appearing.
Anyway, now I am back and hopefully I will be posting stuff again on a daily basis. Or at least, I will try. I
This picture was taken this morning, as people were leaving the Leeds Fest up in Yorkshire. This guy just gave it a good jump, right into the mud bath. Well, did not want to miss the shot, so I stepped in and crouched down into the knee-deep mud to get the shot. I think it worked out.

By the way, a bit of advertising, not sure if I am allowed to do, but if you interested, check out what have I been up to in the last year. Pics for the national press. That's the reason I have been off. Simply no time.
So how was your last year? Would love to know!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.