Refuelled

My entry application for the worst blip ever...

Had such a rubbish day at work. Started badly with two cancelled trains; the one that eventually came was only 3 carriages long rather than the usual 6, so standing all the way and late in to work. Then a day where not one plan came together; didn't even leave the building at lunchtime. So by the time I picked up the car at the station and headed for some diesel to stop the dashboard flashing at me [low fuel - only 89 miles to go!] I realised I hadn't even taken any photos today. So a quick phone snap at the pump as I was about to fill up. No inspiration, just literally snap what's right in front of you.
And the dangers of filling up at a supermarket petrol station - I couldn't decide on which Friday night post-meal treat I wanted: chocolate/crisps/cake? So of course I just got all three.
The Pringles are already all gone.
The snowballs are half finished.
The Dairy Milk is still in the fridge - maybe tomorrow.
And I don't even feel guilty! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.