Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Mukilteo

I had to go down to Mukilteo today to mail my sewing machine to my youngest daughter.  I used to GPS to make sure I could find the UPS store and found it amusing how they pronounced the name of the town!   Lovely day today so thought I would try and get a picture of the Olympic mountains but instead got a picture of the bay (Possession Sound) with Whidbey Island on the left, Hat Island in the center and Priest Point on the right.   I will have to try a different area to get a good picture of the Olympics.    I did get a decent view of Mt. Baker - who was looking quite handsome today!   I will put him in the extra.  Mt. B is in the center of the picture.  thanks to all for the kind comments and stars and a few hearts too!   I appreciate each one !  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.