Squirrel Blip Friday .....

"What!?! This convertible runs on peanut power?" Said the squirrel!

Yesterday when I was sitting out in the sun room enjoying an usually warm January day I put some peanuts in this convertible to see if the squirrels would get in it.  They did.

So today I set it back up again even though it was much colder ... there were times of snow flurries. 

I had to watch from the upstairs window as it was just too cold to wait in the sun room today.  When I finally saw some squirrels in the back yard I went down and sat in the sun room with the sliding doors open.  

The squirrel in my extra obviously doesn't know how to drive! He doesn't even know how to sit in the car properly!


Fact of the day:  It's impossible for squirrels (all rodents) to throw up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.