Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

BETHAN!

So, after three long hard weeks, she's home. This is us being..well. Us.

She looks so tanned, it's crazy, she's honestly pretty much black now. It's adorable, her tan lines make me howl. Bless her.

We drank some of the alcohol she brought me, she also bought me an incense holder that blows the smoke from the mouth of a dragon wrapped around the tube holding the smoke, its SO COOL. she also bought me french biscuits, (BN's) and some energy drinks and a cat keyring. Shes so cute. So so cute and she;s staying the night tomorrow. She nearly stayed tonight but tomorrow we have the house to ourselves to get wrecked as fuck and fall in love as usual.

We sorted out College and school, everything is perfect.

SO SO HAPPY. She loved her presents and wore her underwear, expect a blip soon. Awh.

~

I love you one, two, a three shooby-doo
I love you 4, that's more than I can afford,
but someday, I know that i'm gonna say the truth,
I love you five!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.