Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

826. 66/100 days of portraits...Jeweller

This is my favourite shop in all of Perth, Cairncross the Jeweller....it's a lovely shop with great staff and they are so helpful.....
I have taken many jewellery repairs and remodelling jobs to them and they always do such a fantastic job too....
I was in today getting a link put back in my watch strap and asked if the lovely assistant  would pose for a photo for Blip and she was quite happy to do so!  They have the most amazing pearls (as well as the most fabulous jewels!) and beautiful estate jewellery too.....sigh....

Well it's been a busy day so far....I decided to upgrade our seats for our flights to Toronto to Business Class...I've been thinking about it for weeks and thought why not...it's not that long a flight but always good to be as comfortable as we can be....so I phoned Icelandair this morning and they were great...so it's all done and our seats are booked so all we need to do now is check in 36 hours beforehand...oh and pack!
Brian decided to book our flights for next year's trip back to Lanzarote and that's all done too....I can't believe we've done this already!
The wonders of the Internet!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.