Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

A Trip of Bunnies

The bunnies were reading a book I bought recently called "A Charm of Goldfinches and Other Collective Nouns" by Matt Sewell.  I wasn't sure if including it as a backdrop would be OK so I have tried to cover it over.  But check out the book as there are some really interesting collective nouns.

So, as it was Silly Saturday the bunnies thought perhaps they should go on a trip.  There was some debate about the definition of trip and the pink bunnies insisted on the psychedelic mat, while the yellow bunnies thought they should plan their first destination.  Who will be right?

I have added a couple of pictures over the backdrop of some Christmas decorations that are either a bit late of very early, and an Editors Pick Weather Watchers (which to me wasn't as nice as the sunrise yesterday, but they used today's on Twitter as a weather contrast between North and South).

Thanks to Admirer for kindly hosting Silly Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.