The challenge is set.

We used to do a bit of "Wii-ing" from time to time. 
I, recently, restarted, and on checking back find it was a very casual acquaintance. It seemed we never persevered beyond a few weeks, every January, most years. I wonder why January, he asked tongue firmly in cheek.
Emphatically NOT a resolution, but ... I've restarted. 
I left Alice on because I'm sure my little Avatar would be lonely on the screen all on his tod. Besides  I've set myself the challenge of trying to improve to the extent that I shove Alice's wee lass off the bottom of the score card.
It'll not be easy for at least an unspecified number reasons.
Firstly - we didn't both do the same exercises: some I did, she didn't; some she did I didn't. some she was on beginner's level while I was on advanced. Some which she did I was "piss-poor" at while the converse of the theorem also held good.
I was definitely on the "advanced" level of "heid the Baw". I dropped to "Beginner" and managed a double whammy today.
1. Pushed Alice off the bottom.
2. Scored, so far as I am aware, a maximum at beginners' level.

>>>-----------> The challenge continues.
There will, doubtless be updates.
;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.