Buzzing

This purple flower is abundant in the garden at the moment. It grows without my say-so, but the bees like it and so do I, even though it crowds out the other plants when it's in full bloom. I think it's an aster, but I'll let the gardeners inform me.

I've spent most of the day with my head in a book, hanging out with the cat. I did have an active spurt when I rearranged furniture in order to free up space in the wardrobe. I think it will work if I can keep it organised. After that, I awarded myself by watching the last episodes of Series 1: Game of Thrones. Unfortunately, the last dic in the set had such a horrendous scratch that it wouldn't play! Imagine the disappointment. I will sort out a refund/replacement, but I could hardly wait for that. Luckily, Fred found a way to watch the episodes via the HBO site. We then downloaded Series 2 and started watching that. Oh dear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.