Car snobs :)

Haha, we didn't inflict our Hyundai on this parking space! We had popped out to reward mum with a slap up breakfast after Leo and I dragged her out of bed early in the morning to deal with a spider we were too scared to deal with. We were a real pair of wusses!

We didn't do much else as we have all picked up a stinking cold and felt really rough yesterday. It was a nice sunny day so I had been planning some serious stepping but just went to bed instead. I have been rubbish with bugs lately, and have picked up one thing after another.

Leo did some 'science' and made a pretty pattern with some skittles (extra) and escaped doing any real homework as he had left his homework book at school. He was also very happy with the Ajax footie shirt that Ian brought him home. I am sure I'll blip it sometime as it is a particularly striking vivid green colour.

The excitement of Sunday is some new Sky system being out in which I don't entirely understand but Ian tells me will let us watch Sky in whatever room we choose. So if we are stuck home doing nothing and feeling sorry for ourselves we will at least have some entertainment! I think I will be giving ringing a miss in the morning as ringing and sneezing are totally incompatible!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.