Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Widde Meuln

I've been struggling with my iPhone today. The battery life has been horrible lately so I decided to reset the phone to factory defaults and restore a backup. In theory this should work nicely, but I had lots of trouble restoring said backup. Hours later it worked thanks to information I found somewhere on the internet. Then the phone started reinstalling all the apps. After that some of the apps needed to reinstall their data and I had to download the Apple Music playlists I want to have stored on my phone so I can play them without using a data connection.

All in all it took me most of the day and the worst part: right after unplugging the charger the battery percentage dropped 9 percent so all the work was for nothing....

Martine was already at her parents' place and when I was done I decided to walk there too. The clouds that had been there all day moved away for a bit while I was walking so I used the opportunity to take a couple of snaps of which this is one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.