Motivation

I was so not ready to start the day, when I woke up this morning. 

Travelling to Finland and back + long hours of meetings and a bad night in the warm hotel room - all of it within 36 hours - had been exhausting. I felt like watching Netflix all day.

BUT! I have 3 active dogs, who does not want to spend the day on a sofa and to be honest I would feel that I had wasted a day, if I did nothing, soooo..... I sent Helle a text and asked her, if she wanted to meet up for some dog training. Having a training date is the best motivation, when you feel tired and not up for it.

Luckily Helle said yes and off we went to meet with her to train dogs.

Super training and we had fun too. The motivation came back as soon as we got started. And now I really feel that I earned my evening on the sofa watching Netflix :-D

This is Gollum's sister Ex-it playing tuggy with a ball.

Happy Sunday
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.