Plan B.

Plan A was intended to be a record, for me, of lens comparisons; from a "telephoto" viewpoint. 
BUT, with my typical skill and efficiency, I have again placed my telephoto in some invisible spot.
I did take a goodly selection but "several" were too similar and I didn't have one of the lenses to compare.
:¬(
So we are left with another unpleasant memory.
Alice was an immense fan of Sicilian Lemons, which, at least hereabouts, are exceptionally short-seasonal and rare to boot. 
Not all that long ago we ran out of Jif© lemon and while wandering the Aisles in "Marcus & Spencius" (Sinister, Dexter, Sinister Dexter") I spotted this, she pounced, we bought.
Today I peered a little farther back into the fridge and thought "Wossat?" or similar.
Turns out it's the beloved Sicilian Lemon juice.
STILL UNOPENED;
:¬(
:¬(
:¬(
NOT a happy chappy.
Just spotted the "love baking" on the bottle label. ... She DID.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.