Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Pastry Pizzas

All wrapped up, infused with layers of ham/Quorn/mozzarella/tomato sauce*. Yummy. Tuttle Jnr could finally enjoy normal food after being sick on Friday. He missed his two weekend swim sessions, but on the bright side he got a lot of homework done. I did my morning run and managed to stretch it to six miles in under 50 min. Just need to keep up the target 8min/mile pace for a week or two. Had my fin swimming session whilst Tuttle jnr stayed at home. The turn out was great but meant a lot of waiting to swap fins as there aren't enough to go round all at once.
I also had to work a few hours down the road in between the run & swim. And on the way there a poor woman's house was on fire. Heavy smoke from the back, three fire engines, a lot of neighbours wandering about offering help. I don't think there were any serious casualties.

*not the ketchup type 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.