Photo-bombed by a Sparrow

Sunday 29th January 2017         (backblip)

Not the best weather today ....... it was overcast & the rain came around lunchtime!

Had my first quick play with my new toy ...... thought I would see how it performed through the window in poor light ....... just as I took the shot of the Starling ..... a Sparrow flew by ....... I hadn't set the shutter speed to cope with an in-flight shot ...... but the result amused me ...... hope you like it :-)

Went to Mum's this afternoon ..... she has fallen twice this week .... both times hitting her head .... she has also cut/grazed both elbows & pulled her side. She is getting very frail & struggles to get about now ........ she also seems to be 'spacing out' at times ....... things are not looking good.

Chuffed you liked yesterday's  Silly Saturday blip & that it made you laugh :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.