Mono Monday MM158 - Shooting From the Hip

Thank you so so much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts for my 1000th blip. I've been so touched by it all plus you've the sunset bench on the top line of the first page of Popular!!! Thanks again all you lovely blippers!! :D

I haven't done any street photography for ages mostly because I normally walk around country lanes where there aren't many people. Also I feel rather self-conscious about it, so this was an interesting challenge for me.
I was in town late afternoon as the TheAphid is on a digital design and 3D printing workshop at the town library for the next few weeks. It was perfect for this weeks challenge accept there weren't many people roaming around as the weather has been so wet today. I quite like this shot in the Central Market with the old lady and the stall holder both glancing my way.

Thanks to Marlieske for hosting this month Kangazu will be hosting in February. 

I'm going to join Skeena again for the Mono Month Challenge during February. If anyone else is interested the tag will be MMC17. Some extra details here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.