Alan’s World

By AlanCurran

OH MY GOD NO ARCHIE PHOTO!

BEFORE I GET HOUNDED FOR ARCHIE PHOTOS...:

Archie is staying with the Fortune's until Thursday, and has a new blip home until then HERE.

Also, his human cousin Graeme took some photos of him playing about, so at least you can get your Archie fix (just like me!).

Well... First time in a LONG time I've blipped without a hint of Archie being about! He's on his holiday until Thursday as we are working solidly til then.

One thing I know about when I work, I need caffeine...

We found that Costa now make coffee for our Tassimo machine, so gave the latte's a shot. Actually not bad! Still had it in a Starbucks mug with loads of Chocolate powder, but hey, old habits die hard.

Will try something 'more interesting' for tomorrow, Coffee is my old failsafe pic, but a bit predictable and boring!

AV

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.