YoungerDaughter

By YoungerDaughter

Nothing is safe!

Today I made an apple and blackberry pie - I needed to clear space in the freezer so used up some of the apples I'd frozen from this year's crop. I was going to use a photo of this for today's main photo but then Henry looked cute pulling himself up by the bookcase and so the pie got delegated (see additional photo)! Henry can now confidently pull himself up to standing (as photographed) and get pretty much anywhere he likes. It's surprising how high he can reach and how much we still need to baby proof the house! He's not cruising just yet but I can't imagine it will be long. Henry also has 6 teeth (Theo cut his first tooth when he was the age Henry is now!).

School runs, food shop, housework, cooking, homework, bath time, blah blah blah! A normal Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.