MonoMonday - Shooting from the Hip

I usually enjoy this sort of photography but today was a bit of a chore - I got lots of useless images of lamp posts or cars and everything was out of focus  It was -7 and blowing a gale. There weren't many people about and most were running away, back to their cars. The best photo was this one which I like because it seems to have captured these 2 carefree young ladies bouncing along impervious to the extreme cold.
I spent all morning on the computer writing emails, ringing Airlines regarding lost eTickets, Skyping with my sister and booking more flights. All very exciting things for my next trip Downunder in March. Looking forward to seeing family and friend and meeting my new great niece. Oh, and some exciting Blipmeets are being planned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.