CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

100!

I've made 100 blips! When I started blip I did not quite anticipate how important it would become to me. I look at the world differently and I now see beauty in things I never knew possible. I have also learnt from fellow blippers not just about photography but lessons in history / art / marine life to name a few.

I also feel that I have lots of new friends - thank you to all who comment daily and thank you to all who comment when they can I love seeing comments / hearts and faves everyone here is so kind and thoughtful

I do apologise for the last few iPhone blips but as I am on holiday my iPhone is my only connection to blip and I simply refuse not to blip - blip is now firmly a part of my life

Will catch up on all your blips on Sunday when I am home and have a laptop

With love

Cxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.