Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

MonoMonday: From the Hip

I wasn't too sure about this challenge but I practiced a bit with Pipersdad and it was fun.  There really isn't a lot of foot traffic around Longmont so I thought my best opportunities would be in the park.  It was a beautiful day and I was going to walk with my friend, Tony, anyway.  Surprisingly, I got a lot more good shots than I expected, although they all needed to be straightened.  As I looked at my images, I started to feel guilty about posting a picture of someone without asking.  So I narrowed them down to the more anonymous images.  I liked this one of mother and daughter in the favorite climbing tree in the park.  Thanks, Marlieske, for hosting this very challenging month of MonoMondays, great job!  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.