Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Meeting Cloudy!

Hello Blipfriends!
Me again today!

Mum and I had another fab chillax day today! We watched skiing from Sweden on TV this morning which we love! I sleep mostly, but I like it when Mum sits and watches it with me. Mum likes seeing all that snow and she never realised that cross-country could be so exciting!

This afternoon we went on a walk to our nearby woods. We haven't been there in a long time so we were happy to go. The sky was amazing and Mum wanted to blip the clouds but I had my OWN cloud to blip! I'll let her do the Extra - is that OK mum?

After our walk we went to the egg farm to buy eggs. For some reason there are a whole herd of reindeer there! We like to see them when we're there. This is Cloudy and and he came right up to say hello to me! How cool is that?

This evening we watched the movie Hachi - about a very loyal dog who loved his master so much that he waited for him at the train station for 10 years after he died. There were quite a few tears shed, even though we'd seen it before. We LOVE dog movies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.