It's a Geeks Life

By geekmeek

Dog Walker

Dropped G and L at the Station and Airport this morning, all quiet here now.

Stopped at the park again at 06:00am which was blissful. At first there were no deer nor mist and I thought it was going to be a no photography day. But, my motto of "if you can't see a picture, move on" worked. Slowly as I walked the deer appeared accross the park and the sun rose along with it came the mist. I had taken the tripod for once but ironically, this shot was handheld as I was packing up. The dog walker appeared in the distance to complete the shot.

SInce then I have been pourng over a presentation for an interview and it's still not coming! Time for a run to clear the mind I think, I have been trying too hard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.