AdzNSooz

By AdzNSooz

The Griffin to Dumbeldore's Office: Harry Potter

Adz Here: Today we (Susie, Kay, Lou and Myself) drove to Watford where Susie's Brother and soon to be Sister-in-law live.
We were all off to Harry Potter Studios for Kay's birthday treat. This photo was taken in the studio, it is a Griffin to Dumbeldore's Office in Hogwarts.

It was very interesting to see the set, the props and how they put it all together and the time it must have taken to put together and construct.

The drive home after was certainly eventful with an aggressive drunk running towards us in the middle of the road trying to force me to stop, why?! Im not sure but body language dictated to me he wanted a fight with someone. So I thought fast and picked a safe place to mount the path and swerve around him without slowing down and avoiding any confrontation and injury to anybody. He shouted abuse at me and tried to kick my car as I swerved past leaving too much room for him to hit the car and his friends (or folk that was with him) told him to calm down. Fast thinking from myself and other than that idiot it was a lovely day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.