Too many choices....

for a change i have too many images to choose from.......

by the far the most entertaining was this naughty squirrel.... managed to dislodge the cap to the birdfeeder and go right on inside!!!  I was amazed, as i sat eating my porridge - i looked out and saw something weird inside the birdfeeder!   See the extras for the inside job.

I got up to the most stunning image...sun shining on the frozen trees... see extra.

Then my cheap thrill of the day....a pot of lovely tulips....and just when i turned my back they opened wide!

Counting down the days left to be on my lollygaggin free time...next week it's back into the mudroom...yikes!!!

but on the up side, doing lots of research to find an affordable week in Cuba...woo hoo!   i thought we'd have to forgo this pleasure because of the daughter's wedding in June...but we just can't stand not seeing the beach this year!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.