Todays Macro Challenge

I didn't rise to the `challenge' yesterday and my camera stayed in its bag so I thought I might try and sort myself today and take a few photos.  I've  turned to the Flickr Macro Monday challenge again for inspiration.  The thing I like about this challenge is that you take your photos in the week and then upload on Monday (the only trouble being that I forgot to upload last Monday because we went looking for furniture - which reminds me I don't think I've uploaded one yet!)  I think I'm having a bit of a blipslip at the moment.

Anyway this weeks theme is `Say Cheese', with the emphasis being on cheese, so I thought I'd treat us all to some Colton Bassett blue - and this one is delicious - sometimes they are not quite as good as this.

Tai Chi this morning and camera club this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.