It's all in the details

By jenni

New beginnings

For various reasons, I lost my Blip motivation some time ago and finallly decided to give up a year ago, after having missed way too many days. After all, it had always been about posting a photo every day, no gaps.

For a while now, I've been thinking about giving it another go, for various reasons. While one important reason is that despite never giving up on photography, I found myself taking a lot less photos after I gave up blip, the single most important reason was the fact that I missed the wonderful sense of community among old and new blippers.

I'm glad to see many of my long-time Blip friends are still around, I'm really looking forward to catching up with everyone as soon as I reasonably can!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.