Bella would love this

Got the train into Wigan as I had an appointment at Boston House Clinic where parking is awful and I also needed to do some shopping. I had a nice walk around town, in the 2 years I have lived here I've never really had a good mooch around town. I spotted this little ride as I was looking for a cafe for a bit of lunch before my appointment. It's Ben, Holly and Gaston from Ben and Holly's little kingdom one of Bellas favourite programmes. I found a cafe and had tea and a lovely toasted tea cake.
Got to my appointment at the musculoskeletal clinic really early but I went straight in to see the consultant. He looked at the x Ray from last year and he told me I had arthritis in both my hips. My GP had told me a year ago I had no signs of arthritis and that's why I went to physio and ultimately the pilates class. He was really reassuring and wants to see me in 6 months and I have to have another x Ray before the appointment. He has outlined future treatment if necessary but for now painkillers. It just shows speak to people in the know!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.