Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

VeeAar...

I had a wee shot of the big fancy Vive VR setup when on holiday.  It was really rather impressive and immersive.  I didn't think the wee plug your phone in VR headsets could be up to much and so I didn't really consider getting one.

The kids and Mrs TFP gave me this for my christmas and I was rather pleasantly surprised.  Put it on and stick in the headphones and it is tremendously immersive and very accurate at head tracking.  Only tried out  a few apps on but it works very well.

I bought this Solar System educational app with Ewan in mind.  Teaches you about the various planets and formation of the solar system whilst doing virtual fly bys of digital depictions of the planets and sun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.