I Heart Bokeh!

Thank you so much Ben for the link on how to make heart Bokeh! (See yesterdays comments from Photoist)

I love Hearts don't know why I even bothered telling you that and I also LOVE Bokeh. As soon as I got in  from work last night I had to give it a go then woke early this morning dying to try it again. That's why you have such an early blip from me!!!!

I'm working my way round my new toy quickly and am amazed with every new feature I find. Soon I'll find out it even cooks toast!!

Iv a day off today which is just as well as I'm working ALL weekend and my next day off isn't until the 12th Feb so very much hoping for a cancellation soon!!!! I shall we working my way through the 'manual', looking for the toast section then will be gong to the cinema with Mr W later this evening.

Have a lovely day all and feel free to send me more challenges - as long as they are Heart related!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.