Just .........

 ............. trees at the roadside.

On my way back from my "mission" - stuck in a traffic line - saw the clouds behind the bare trees - snippity snap and blip done.
Had hoped for a candid airport shot at the north terminal in Gatwick but it was almost deserted and very impersonal - not the nicest of terminals I have to say.

Took my Nikon 1 V3 with me - haven't really used it very much since I bought it (big waste of money??) - am going to make the effort and take it with me more often - even though I now have my new lens for my D5200 - lol!!!

Posting late again - bit tired when I got home last night however I was greeted with a homemade (from scratch) chicken curry and a glass of wine - not bad, eh!!   :o))

~ Anni ~


FlowerFriday3 this week - a "twist" of LOVE and/or ROMANCE - give it a go - or not - whichever takes your fancy - it's just fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.