Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Starlings.

A sad reflective day, a funeral for a kind friend.
Peace and light J.
The gathered starlings brought to mind the vision of George Fox of a people to be gathered. Starlings are very united and good at working in a sense of family and unity.
Sad about all the disunity in the world, but glad I am united to Christ and feel often aware of His enduring love.
From reading The Key to Calm, by Linda Blair, these points impressed me:
The four foundation stones on which to build fitness are: Strength, endurance, flexibility and clarity of mind.
Taken together they help you to stay in the best shape possible.
As I grow into my 60s, I am grateful to be fit and well, but no longer take it sitting down.
It takes work to maintain wellness and doing the Reiki course has impressed on me the importance of self healing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.