Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Jasmin

Another pretty dreary day as far as light and sunshine were concerned.  I went for a walk around St Cross and then back through the water meadows.  At the base of St Catherine's Hill I met Jasmin, whose owner kindly allowed me to take pictures of her.  I seem to have dogs on the brain (or in the camera) rather a lot at the moment, probably as my daughter's in the process of getting herself one.  A Romanian rescue looks top of the list right now.  I thought all dogs coming into the country had to go into 6 months quarantine for rabies, but presumably my info is light-years out of date.

What else can I tell you about today.  Nothing, really.  Except that I'd forgotten how good blackcurrant jam is on toast.

Pip pip  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.