Kessock bridge from Merkinch

It was rather cloudy today but it stayed dry. We dropped David at Uni and then went to B&Q my favourite place for bargain plants. Their bulbs had just been delivered and there was a good choice of healthy looking plants so I bought some and a few primulas for the Hanging baskets. I also bought the cress seeds I need for Brownies and  Mike got his washer fluid from Halfords.
David was only at Uni for an hour so we had enough time to pop down to Merkinch. The sun had come out , pushing between the dark clouds and casting wonderful light. The ' Boss Dog' graffiti is new but I quite like it, it adds a bit of colour and painted well. The light hit the bridge as several yellow lorries drove over and two red double decker buses off to collect the school children.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.