Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

This car, if it even is a car, was so dirty you couldn't tell what colour it was and you certainly couldn't read the registration.

I woke up with my right middle finger hurting slightly and that, along with two stiff and aching hands, has continued through the day.  I think it was caused by yesterday morning's two hours of lifting tins of paint (2.5litres) off the top of the racking onto the Wave machine and then transferring them to the shelves. I must be more careful how I do it in future.

Of course climbing with Mat at Alter Rock this evening meant my hands got tired very quickly, but he had problems of his own with a forearm and ended up saying "Ow" with every hold.  So we just did a couple more of the very easy routes and then gave it up as a bad job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.