DevonDumpling

By DevonDumpling

'Pinch, punch, first of the Month......

........ and it's Pete's birthday, but we haven't seen much of each other. A celebration at the weekend I think. Simon home today, so off they went on their adventures, more rain today.

I went to the flicks this afternoon to see this film 'Manchester by the Sea'. starring Casey Affleck, Lucas Hedges, Michelle Williams and Kyle Chandler, directed by Kenneth Lonergan. Filmed in New England, I found the photography beautiful...... I fell in love with this part of USA a few years ago. A very interesting film...grief, guilt, heartbreaking and exhausting are some of the words that come to mind. I loved this film!

Off to line dancing class this evening...great way to spend two and a half hours, a very rainy night.

Sorry about the late post and the cheat Blip, but honestly it's this or nothing, and as I'm fast approaching my three years, I don't want to miss a day. I will possibly relax after that, but who knows.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.