One of my five a day

Thailand 2017, Day 15
We decided to take it easy today (not that we've been doing a lot any day) as we are moving on from Koh Jum tomorrow. 
We went for an early swim again (well, about 7 am) and then a walk for about an hour before the sun became too hot. As we walked along the beach, a sea eagle swooped down but was too fast for any decent photos.
Later on we went for yet another lunch in the local village, on the same little pier that we went to yesterday, and as we sat down, we were delighted when two sea eagles came in very close and very low. Again, we missed all the decent shots, but I've included one in my extras anyway, as well as a little family going out on their scooter. Sometimes we have seen up to 5 people on one scooter. There is also one of the old chaps from yesterday in the background - I think I've been spotted!
My main photo is my afternoon coconut - one of my 5 a day of fruit and vegetables. (The vision in the background to the right hand side has a GGB - see my fashion note from yesterday.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.