It's here!

So excited to say that my glossy magazine about my journey to Langtang, Nepal, is now available to purchase online.
The wonders of technology! What a thrill to be able to look at the website and turn the pages of my book.
I have ordered copies which will be here mid-February, so if anyone local wants one they will be £10 from me, with £5 going to the charity to help build a home for the yak farmers who have been living under a tarpaulin for nearly two years.
For those of you further away, you can order it direct from Blurb (not sure what the delivery charges are) and it's slightly more expensive from the website, but £5 still goes to the charity.
There is also an online option to download it as a PDF which is cheaper, with £2 going to the charity. Quality won't be good enough to print though.

You can order it here :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.