Icebergs

Had to make a return trip to Tritton Road today to collect the flea treatment I ordered yesterday - I like to order it straight after using the last dose so I don't forget before it's next due. I don't know how an indoor cat gets fleas but he's managed it in the past so we have to keep shelling out to get the product.

Another trip to Morrisons for ingredients for lunch over at Jeri's tomorrow. I wanted little gem lettuce but they didn't have them at all. I bought pre-chopped Iceberg as it was cheaper than the actual lettuces! It would be daft to pay more and have to do the work myself!

I decided to record the lettuce shortage for posterity!

On the subject of icebergs, I got round to starting to watch the new season of Fortitude today. It is looking brilliantly dark, twisted and foreboding!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.