Stopping what?

a - E-Cigarettes, 
b - Smoking
c - The Bus.
Yes, it is the bus of course. The sign lights up when someone presses the button and another light is located in the drivers cab so he knows someone wants to get off at the next stop.

I think the last time I caught a public bus was probably when I was in my teens in UK although I did use buses in Malta 72-74. Also in Malta, quite extensively, when I revisted in 2012.
However, since getting my bus pass at 60 I often get the bus into town. The service is every 10-15 minutes depending on time of day so it's frequent, quick, free and it means I don't have to find and pay for parking.
Today I was on my way back to town after dropping off my phone at the friendly Asian mobile phone repair shop. They really are excellent and a fraction of the price that Apple would charge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.