Steampunks at NRM York Blipmeet!

A fabulous day at the NRM York with Steampunks and fellow blippers ! I have added the traditional blip meet pastime in extras ;0)
I struggled with the light in both halls and the full album of today will take some editing. Really appreciated the cooperation of the above member of to days group "Pat " I believe for the pose and really upset with my self for the over exposure on the face !  My thanks also to Kit 267   for the lift there and back. I will no doubt miss some off the roll call but here goes :-  Kit 267 ,  Lovelupins17 ,  Sheila 24,  Beewriter, Sushi, Riversider,  Madwill,  Digitaldave, Winchwench, Mindseye and apologise to those I have missed .  Still behind with comments and Whitby tomorrow  I may be sometime catching up. Take care one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.