A cold day at.....

...the office.

It's very rare for me to be found in and around Dudley town centre but there is a good carpet and door showroom nearby. Claire and I decided to visit both places today with great success, we have found the doors we like so will order them tomorrow and we bought carpet for our bedroom and living room today which will be fitted a week on Monday. 

We returned to the house late afternoon to do a bit of painting and floor laying. Whilst we were out shopping Kath was glossing the complete living room wood work and Tony was laying plywood in the upstairs loo and cutting skirting board.

A very successful renovation day, but I'm seriously missing my bike on sunny days like today....just got to be patient and hopefully by the time the temperatures are up I will be able to get out.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.