NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

The Goof Up

A few weeks ago I was cycling over a pedestrian / cyclists flyover and saw road workers working on the freeway, but it was way to dark to shoot it with my iPhone.

As always I remember nice locations as spots to return to at better weather situations. Today was a beautiful day with clouds and rays of sunlight inbetween, so this was the day!

I shot several pictures till the light was exactly on just one car.

But processing it to my Black, Blue and White signature result on my iMac I suddenly noticed a mayor goof up.

The workers were working against the traffic direction and... mounted the traffic signs on the left guardrail in their viewpoint instead of the traffic flow, so now ONLY Ghost Riders can see the signs.

See picture in LARGE or view detail here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.