Glaze Landscape.

It has been a long and tiring day, but i'm full of excitement and anticipation!

I didn't sleep well last night, and i was worried about low energy today, given that i needed to be in the studio from early till around 6pm....unloading a very hot bisque kiln, waxing, glazing, decorating the work...and loading the kiln. But.....i have 2 pieces in there with new information....that's very exciting!

This image is from one of the first pieces i did with the new glaze combinations.....and today i put another one like this, with a similiar combination into the kiln!!!

I love the abstract images that i can find in amongst the glaze interactions! Can see some painting potentials!

Now off for a shower and hopefully dinner....the guys have that under control !

ps I've just added some other images onto my blog...see here i had a hard time deciding! let me know what you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.