Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

The nuthatches

So last night I was late publishing my Squirrel Blip Friday. I had entered all my info and fell asleep before hitting the publish button. I went back to the p.c. this morning and pushed the button.

Today was a cold day the wind was blowing making it feel even colder than the -7C. The my building was suppose to have the water turned off for a broken water main however not sure it actually happened.

 I spent about an hour in the park this afternoon feeding the birds. the nuthatches in my main picture seems to have become much more bold while eating. It use to be grab a seed and go now it is hang around a bit have a few seeds and fly off.

I have added a few shots in my extra shots the sunset was again taken with my phone and I had a will squirrel today to have his picture taken . I think the tail was being used as a wind break

I have added several new photos to my Flickr page from the past 2 weeks please have a look

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.