Nordic Diana

Mrs F and I were up in Ayr today to get a couple of things done.  I noticed on Marine Traffic that there was a ship coming up the coast from Belfast.  So we had a little trip down to the sea front to get a shot of her lying at anchor off the coast.  If you look close you will see that she is pulling hard on the anchor chain in the heavy wind.
 
After we finished all our bits and pieces we met up with J and S to see their new house.  It all looks great and I am sure they are going to make it a great home when all the work is done.
 
I have to give a big thanks to my sister for letting me watch The Grand Tour on her Amazon account.  I have heard a lot about the new program and managed to catch the first 3 episodes before I headed off to bed.  It has been well worth the wait and for me it is a fantastic show.  I might even join Amazon Prime myself now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.