Red Flash

By RedFlash

It all looks different

....... in the dark.

Had a late business meeting over a plastic meal in a fake pub in the Whitechapel area.

When I am in a part of London that I don't know I feel safer walking in the dark rather than getting on the underground.

So I walked back to Bank underground. It just happened to be on a route that would bag me some more mascots.

However, I like the Dickens Wenlock taken while it was still light in Whitechapel High Street

Go large to see the bride on the tower

The things that made me smile: Fragments of Heaven has given me a cuddly Wenlock. He is very cute - I will blip him one weekend when you are al missing the mascots

Exercise: Either I am getting fat or my thighs are getting bigger from all of this walking

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.