id:FOR

By FOR

lines and roads

Great day off ;-)

Woke up around 8am in the morning so I was heading to North Berwick lately at 11am. I spent there more than 3 hours by walking around the town and beaches. Had a chance to reach the summit of North Berwick' s Law too.

Too windy and decent grey sky over the top of the Law and East Lothian at that moment. Fortunately no rain there (not like in Fife on opposite side ) .

I left North Berwick before 3 pm when sky was starting to become bright and clear for last two hours of sushine.

Than I came back to sunny Edinburgh at 3.30pm. It was pretty nice late afternoon full of sunshine here. So lucky to spend a few hours with couple of best friends at their house in Moredun area.

After all I had a great finish of the day at Queens Hall with FLC (see extra). And it was big night out ;-)

Hope that you have enjoyed Saturday as well ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.