Photography time

Woke up early this morning, after not a great sleep.  That did mean however that we could get on with our DIY this morning, even with quite a lazy lie-in.  Tim reinstalled the shower and applied all the silicone sealant in the shower unit, and I was the cleaner-upper - scraping off all the excess around the edges.  It took us a couple of hours, but we were done by early afternoon, and actually had some time to ourselves after that!  Luxury!

Tim took the (new) car out for a quick spin, while I finally finished off the video game I've been playing for months - then later this evening, I dusted off my tripod, DSLR, macro attachment, ring light and cactus, and faffed around taking far too many photos.  Then spent most of the evening editing them :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.