Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Another rainbow

Between the wind turbines at the farm where we manage the livestock. I now have to feed there as well as our own farm as the owner who had taken over the feeding for husband has gone away. My friend has stayed down to help me as I needed to put a new bale with our cows and it involves moving the ring feeder by hand which is easier with 2people. It's been so we I got stuck feeding on one Hill and with the bale on got a bit stuck but we managed to sort it and the cows are happy.

I just imposed on the healer to give Rusty a session. So glad I did. He instantly knew what was wrong in that his eyes weren't right. He had been kicked by one of the horses when he was a puppy I thought she had killed him he was nearly knocked out and was squealing and staggering around. Basically the healer said the knock was hard enough it should have killed him and that his eyes were bad as in his sight and that he didn't move them to see. Hard to explain. His eyes now moves and his pupils are more normal. So glad I had him seen. He also lacks a good bond which husband had found with him. We now have some ways to help this. Think the next task is to get myself some help from him.

6c sunshine and showers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.